Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 16, 2020
7:30 PM Keb' Mo' SFJAZZ Center
Thursday, September 3, 2020
8:00 PM Clannad Palace of Fine Arts
Thursday, September 17, 2020
10:00 PM Luttrell - DJ (21+) 1015 Folsom
Thursday, September 24, 2020
8:00 PM Violet Chachki (21+) 1015 Folsom
Thursday, October 22, 2020
3:30 AM Jose James SFJAZZ Center
Friday, January 15, 2021
8:00 PM The Fratellis The Fillmore
Saturday, January 23, 2021
8:00 PM Fuzz Great American Music Hall
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
8:00 PM Swans The Fillmore
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
8:00 PM Monster Magnet The Fillmore
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:30 AM Tennyson Rickshaw Stop
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
8:00 PM Clannad Palace of Fine Arts
Friday, September 17, 2021
10:00 PM Luttrell (21+) 1015 Folsom
Monday, March 14, 2022
3:30 AM Dan Deacon The Fillmore
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
3:30 AM Sasha Sloan The Fillmore
Saturday, April 23, 2022
3:30 AM Jinjer The Fillmore