Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00 PM Two Door Cinema Club 9:30 Club
Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:00 PM King Crimson Warner Theatre
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 PM Dean Lewis 9:30 Club
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 PM Oliver Tree 9:30 Club
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:30 PM Lost Frequencies 9:30 Club
Sunday, October 27, 2019
7:00 PM Julia Michaels 9:30 Club
Thursday, November 7, 2019
8:00 PM Nate Bargatze Warner Theatre
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:00 PM Matt and Kim 9:30 Club
Saturday, December 7, 2019
6:00 PM Devendra Banhart 9:30 Club
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:30 PM Cher Capital One Arena