Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 31, 2021
7:00 PM The Fratellis 9:30 Club
Thursday, February 4, 2021
7:00 PM TOKiMONSTA 9:30 Club
Monday, February 22, 2021
7:00 PM Nurko 9:30 Club
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
3:30 AM Ariel Pink 9:30 Club
Monday, July 5, 2021
3:30 AM DiscoBENT 9:30 Club
Monday, July 12, 2021
3:30 AM Dru Hill Warner Theatre
Thursday, August 19, 2021
3:30 AM The Lone Bellow 9:30 Club
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
3:30 AM Heather McMahan Warner Theatre
Sunday, August 29, 2021
3:30 AM AC Slater (18+) Soundcheck
Friday, September 24, 2021
8:30 PM Wardruna Warner Theatre
Sunday, September 26, 2021
3:30 AM Krewella (18+) Echostage
Monday, October 4, 2021
7:00 PM Alec Benjamin 9:30 Club
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
3:30 AM Caribou 9:30 Club