Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2020
7:00 PM Caribou 9:30 Club
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:00 PM Passenger 9:30 Club
Sunday, January 31, 2021
7:00 PM The Fratellis 9:30 Club
Thursday, February 4, 2021
7:00 PM TOKiMONSTA 9:30 Club
Monday, February 22, 2021
7:00 PM Nurko 9:30 Club
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
3:30 AM Ariel Pink 9:30 Club
Monday, July 5, 2021
3:30 AM DiscoBENT 9:30 Club
Monday, July 12, 2021
3:30 AM Dru Hill Warner Theatre
Sunday, August 29, 2021
3:30 AM AC Slater (18+) Soundcheck
Friday, September 24, 2021
8:30 PM Wardruna Warner Theatre
Monday, October 4, 2021
7:00 PM Alec Benjamin 9:30 Club