Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 26, 2018
7:30 PM Chick Corea Taft Theatre
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
8:00 PM Alice Cooper Taft Theatre
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
8:00 PM Birds of Chicago Taft Theatre
Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:30 PM Gipsy Kings Taft Theatre
Sunday, September 16, 2018
8:00 PM Alison Krauss Taft Theatre
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:00 PM Spencer Crandall Tin Roof
Monday, October 8, 2018
8:00 PM Gillian Welch Taft Theatre
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:00 PM Dawes Taft Theatre
Monday, November 12, 2018
8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Taft Theatre
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:30 PM Generation Axe Taft Theatre
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:30 PM Metallica U.S. Bank Arena