Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
8:00 PM David Ryan Harris Stubbs BBQ
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
3:30 AM Kirk Fletcher Antones
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
3:30 AM James Hunter (21+) Antones
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3:30 AM Black Pumas Stubbs BBQ
Thursday, June 10, 2021
3:30 AM Hinds Antones
Saturday, June 19, 2021
3:30 AM Whiskey Myers Stubbs BBQ
Monday, June 21, 2021
3:30 AM STRFKR Stubbs BBQ
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
3:30 AM Buscabulla (18+) Antones
Sunday, August 15, 2021
3:30 AM Subtronics Emo's East
Monday, August 16, 2021
3:30 AM Ian Moore (21+) Antones
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
3:30 AM Lauren Sanderson Stubbs BBQ
Thursday, August 19, 2021
3:30 AM Brent Faiyaz Emo's East
Monday, August 30, 2021
3:30 AM Wild Rivers Stubbs BBQ
Sunday, September 5, 2021
3:30 AM Black Pumas Stubbs BBQ
Monday, September 6, 2021
3:30 AM Black Pumas Stubbs BBQ
Thursday, September 30, 2021
3:30 AM Brittany Howard Stubbs BBQ
Thursday, October 21, 2021
8:00 PM Los Lobos (21+) Antones
Saturday, October 30, 2021
8:00 PM The Dirty Knobs (18+) Antones
Monday, November 8, 2021
3:30 AM Paul Cauthen (21+) Antones
Sunday, November 28, 2021
3:30 AM Bun B (21+) Antones
Monday, December 6, 2021
3:30 AM Mike Cooley (21+) Antones