Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:00 PM Emery Masquerade
Monday, August 27, 2018
7:00 PM CKY with Slaves Masquerade
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:00 PM Elderbrook Masquerade
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 PM Mod Sun Masquerade
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
7:00 PM Cursive Masquerade
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 PM Fucked Up Masquerade
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:00 PM Robert Cray Variety Playhouse
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00 PM Pink Martini Variety Playhouse
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 PM Pink Philips Arena
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Philips Arena